Springfield Clinic Surgery Center | HealthSoul

Springfield Clinic Surgery Center

Reviews: 73
Rating: (4.6 / 5.0)
94.5% Recommended

Overview of Springfield Clinic Surgery Center

Springfield Clinic believes we are our own community charged with caring for the communities we serve. We believe that to accomplish our mission of providing the highest quality health care to the people of central Illinois, we must build a community of caring in each of our service areas.

Founded in 1939 by five physician partners, Springfield Clinic was one of the first multispecialty medical clinics to form in downstate Illinois. Now, Springfield Clinic’s 450 physicians and advanced practitioners and 2,400 employees serve a population of approximately one million patients throughout the central Illinois region in eighty medical specialties and sub-specialties.

Springfield Clinic physicians and advanced practitioners are committed to identifying and implementing cutting-edge, innovative solutions that improve overall patient health. We are known for delivering state-of-the-art therapies for conditions that would traditionally require treatment in larger, more metropolitan medical centers.
Springfield Clinic’s primary care doctors in the Family Medicine, Internal Medicine and Pediatric Departments are available throughout the twenty-nine cities we serve in addition to Springfield.

Hospital Type:

Ambulatory Surgery Center

No of Affiliated Doctors:

20


Monday:
Open 24 Hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 Hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 Hours
Thursday:
Open 24 Hours
Friday:
Open 24 Hours
Saturday:
Open 24 Hours
Sunday:
Open 24 Hours

Patient Satisfaction Awards

gold

PATIENT RATINGS OF SPRINGFIELD CLINIC SURGERY CENTER


OVERALL

(4.6/5)

DOCTOR'S CARE

(4.4/5)

CLEANINESS

(4.6/5)

NURSING CARE

(4.5/5)

FOOD SERVICES

(4.4/5)

SPECIALITY SUMMARY


Outpatient procedure

(5/5)

Maternity or Gynaecology

(4.8/5)

Urology

(5/5)

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

(4.7/5)

Transplant

(5/5)

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

(5/5)

Emergency Room

(3.3/5)

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

(4.8/5)

Radiology

(3.8/5)

Oncology (Cancer)

(5/5)

Dermatology ( Skin )

(5/5)

Pediatrics

(5/5)

Eye Care

(4.5/5)

Surgery

(4.5/5)

Plastic surgery

(5/5)

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

(4.7/5)

Medical admission

(3.5/5)

Psychiatry

(3/5)

PATIENT REVIEWS OF SPRINGFIELD CLINIC SURGERY CENTER

Sort By:

Dp kaz951

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2020

Very excellent doctors with world class facility

Created at: 06-16-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sil107

Services Used:

Psychiatry

Date Visited: 06-2020

what's good, my bois?

Created at: 06-15-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp thw309
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2020

The staffs were the best. They were energetic and happy to talk to you. This was the best anesthesia I have had.

Created at: 06-13-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mic331

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2019

I love this place! I went into surgery and all the staff were very friendly and helpful

Created at: 06-13-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ray568

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2020

On the march i received treatment. The care that he received was outstanding, the level of expertise there is phenomenal. Every member of the hospital team was lovely, approachable, informative and nothing was too much trouble. I am grateful.

Created at: 06-13-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp noa957

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 12-2018

Such a great service. The time i visited, the staffs were were helpful to me.

Created at: 06-13-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp hen964

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 04-2020

Outstanding professional service by the entire workforce. I am so thankful for everyone’s dedication and professionalism. Nice place.

Created at: 06-12-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Elijah

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 08-0012

I am Satisfied with the great service being offered to me. The doctors and nurses are well skilled

Created at: 06-07-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp nat850

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 05-2019

I'd like to recommend them to anyone out there, their services are awesome

Created at: 05-11-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp kin504

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 11-2019

Survived after kidney transplant
Thanks very much

Created at: 05-09-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp key515

Services Used:

Medical admission

Date Visited: 04-2020

This is a great hospital! I would highly recommend this hospital to family and friends!

Created at: 04-09-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lit213
Badge expert blackExpert

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 10-2019

The staff was so knowledgeable. I was hap out to not have to go to the hospital for my procedure.

Created at: 10-23-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp abc985
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 02-2019

had shoulder surgery and did very well.

Created at: 02-01-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jss524
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Urology

Date Visited: 05-2018

Had urine infection due to kidney stone with bacteria in blood. admitted initially at St John's hospital and treated with antibiotics. had kidney stone removed with lithotripsy.

Created at: 11-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ad123
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

Plastic surgery

Date Visited: 08-2018

Excellent facility. had surgery by Dr Su. Everything went very well.

Created at: 08-22-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp des315
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 02-2017

They were great and professional. Good care the whole time.

Created at: 05-26-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp dei398
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 03-2018

Wonderful care by all the staff. My surgeon had gotten the flu but my procedure was still performed by one doctor that was originally scheduled as well as another very skilled doctor who took excellent care of me before and after my procedure. They both took time to talk to me and answer my questions before as well as explain everything they found and the treatment regime. Nurses are amazing and took great care of me the whole time!

Created at: 04-29-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp des315
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 07-2017

Quick sevice to the point when admitting for surgery. Would use it again

Created at: 04-21-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sex678
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 01-2018

Great atmosphere. Really clean place and very friendly staff. Would tell anyone to choose the surgery center at the clinic.

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sch558
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Radiology

Date Visited: 04-2018

reception was prompt and friendly. Excellent care for my daughter, who was the patient

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mar422
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Eye Care

Date Visited: 08-2016

what an amazing place. took my son in for his eyes. they took great care of his needs

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lil506
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Eye Care

Date Visited: 01-2017

Cared for my son when he was having eye issues. cleared them right up

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp cla699
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 12-2017

I had great service and care for a nasal surgery I received this past year.

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp dak127
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 04-2018

The Springfield Clinic is very accommmodating and havea always been great to work with. I highly recommend them.

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp yunn
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 03-2018

Great sense of urgency. Clean environment and professional care that I'm pretty sure contributed to my speedy recovery!

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jfe325
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 12-2017

Great care during surgery. Staff was very detail oriented. Very clean.

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jul288
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2017

This experience was great, Great care by the facility, the doctors, and other staff. Would highly recommend doing procedures here. Everyone was great!

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp RAS04
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 01-2018

Had our child's tubes put in her ears here. We loved the staff and the friendliness they had to offer!

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp bri303
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Maternity or Gynaecology

Date Visited: 04-2016

The nursing staff and the doctors were absolutely wonderful. Great experience considering..

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp car762
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Pediatrics

Date Visited: 04-2018

My daughters daughter comes here. my daughter has has had great experienece with them.

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp cnt860
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 04-2017

I had such a great expierience with Dr Buyer, I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my skin!

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Funsize
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 02-2018

excellent service all around, highly recommend this facility and the doctors here.

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ari592
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 02-2018

My son was there for tubes and they did a wonderful job! Took great care of him,

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ari592
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 03-2018

My son got his tubes put in here and they did a wonderful job!

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pam148
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 05-2017

Enjoyed my experience at Springfield Clinic Surgery Center, very professional

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lalawells98@yahoo.com
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2018

Very kind staff , very friendly and compassionate. Quick and timely

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp emg0326
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Oncology (Cancer)

Date Visited: 12-2011

My mom was seen and had treatment through this facility and it was great.

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pel348
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 04-2018

Have heard good things about ASC. Staff is always very friendly.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp tea652
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Radiology

Date Visited: 04-2018

The staff was professional and caring. Thanks so much for all you do

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Pt696
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 05-2017

Great care, competent staff, clean facility, very smooth process for outpatient surgery

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp gha618
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 07-2016

Had knee surgery here and had a great experience. The surgery fixed my knee and I am back in the gym

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jbo797
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2018

I'd like to make a separate review to express the satisfaction I had with my Anesthesiology doctor Christopher Ryan.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pji312
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 02-2018

Husband had hernia repair in February, nice competent staff, great facility, felt very at ease. he was in good hands

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Ric737
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 04-2018

They did a really good surgery on my back and man I can walk again like around and around

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jbo797
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2018

I have had three surgeries with Springfield Clinic and they have always made me feel like I was in good hands.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp joh990
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Emergency Room

Date Visited: 01-2018

Memorial medical center is way better than here for a lot of things

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp joh990
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Emergency Room

Date Visited: 01-2018

Memorial medical center is way better than here for a lot of things

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ang309
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 04-2018

They took great care of my husband during surgery! They kept me very up to date with what was going on!

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ccl517
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Emergency Room

Date Visited: 01-2018

Caring minimum wait. Offered us water and was very thorough with in and out care for sinus

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp may383
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Urology

Date Visited: 04-2018

Very kind, knowledgeable staff that are very helpful and understanding.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp cji388
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 02-2018

Hernia surgery, very clean and friendly, did an excellent job

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp tol396
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 07-2017

pain free. Got right in for procedure was asleep and back out the door before I knew what happen. Great care/Staff

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp AM1981
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 04-2017

Had a colonoscopy done in April 2017. Very friendly and a well oiled machine, everything ran smooth and on time!

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mep766
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 08-2016

Both my children had tubes placed in their ears here. The nurses were great!

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp tar357
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 01-2017

Good service but they messed up my appointment time but otherwise ok

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Cardiology1234
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 04-2018

Very kind, knowledgeable staff that are very helpful and understanding.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jer891
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 02-2017

Fairly nice facility with minimal wait times however recovery rooms were quite small.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp vander2324
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2017

I had a great experience at ASC at Springfield Clinic. They provide safe and effective care and my surgery was a success.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp geezalouisa
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Transplant

Date Visited: 04-2016

Best transplant team! So caring and 100% there for you through every step of the way!

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp kay679

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 04-2018

Our Doctor was great at reassuring us that everything would go great - my sons surgery was fast and effective

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Cardio1234
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 04-2016

I had outpatient surgery and was pleased with the nursing staff and the entire process. I would highly recommend this practice for outpatient surgery.

Created at: 04-17-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp reg321
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 03-2018

Staff is great/doctors are on time /fast and friendly

Created at: 04-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jul593
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 04-2016

The facility is clean, professional, and easily accessible. Highly recommend for all services.

Created at: 04-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Reviewer
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 12-2017

Tubes for my children. Nurses and doctors were great! Clean facility.

Created at: 04-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp kat634
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 02-2017

Overall decent care, wait times were a little excessive and recovery rooms were quite small

Created at: 04-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp bri16
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Date Visited: 04-2018

Very clean. Everyone there made it quick to get in and get out. Everything went much more smooth than I expected!

Created at: 04-15-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Fulfam5
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 11-2017

Procedure went well. No complaints for doctor. Nurses not as attentive as would have liked.

Created at: 02-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ad123
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

Urology

Date Visited: 10-2017

Had outpatient procedure for Lithotripsy. Excellent facility and care during the short stay.

Created at: 11-27-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp SJ
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 09-2017

Empathetic doctors. Great service. Truly devoted in patient care. Quickly recovered from EGD.

Created at: 10-01-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp chl217
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Maternity or Gynaecology

Date Visited: 01-2017

Mary Beth Dittman makes you feel so at ease when you go in to see her. It makes an uncomfortable time of the year a little bit more pleasant. Her office staff is also very friendly.

Created at: 04-18-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Reviewer
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Outpatient procedure

Date Visited: 06-2016

Son had bilateral tubes placed. Excellent care by nurses, techs, and physicians. Clean, fast, and excellent care! Our family loves Springfield Clinic.

Created at: 02-14-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Erica
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 08-2015

I had hardware removal from my ankle by Dr.Stevens. The staff was great. The surgery went well. I would recommend ASC to other patients.

Created at: 02-10-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ad123
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

Outpatient procedure

Date Visited: 09-2016

My daughter had outpatient hand surgery by Dr Sinha.The whole process was great from check in to discharge. Everything was on time. Great nursing staff.
There are two cafe and restaurants in the Ambulatory center .

Created at: 02-07-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services

ad123: It is an excellent facility for outpatient procedures.
07 Feb

FAQ's ABOUT HOSPITAL


How can I make appointment with a doctor at Springfield Clinic Surgery Center?

You can request an appointment with specific doctor on hospital's website or make appointment request on HealthSoul.

What are the modes of payment accepted at Springfield Clinic Surgery Center in Springfield?

The hospital accepts various types of health insurance, but individual coverage may be variable. You should check with your insurance whether the hospital is in network or not. You can make payment via cash, credit card or debit card.

What are the hours of operation at Springfield Clinic Surgery Center?

The outpatient services are available from 8a.m. to 4 p.m. The emergency services are availabe 24 hours a day.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT SPRINGFIELD CLINIC SURGERY CENTER


Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION


Find More Specialists In Your Area


Find Nearby Hospitals