Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI ) | HealthSoul

Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI )

Reviews: 11
Rating: (4.5 / 5.0)
90.9% Recommended

Overview of Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI )

If your life has been disrupted by a bone, joint or muscle problem, let our experienced orthopedic specialists fix your problem - compassionately, collaboratively, and with the highest level of quality.

The Orthopedic Center of Illinois was created in 1972 to provide superior orthopedic care to residents throughout central Illinois and offers a full continuum of services including joint replacement, minimally invasive techniques, physical therapy, and imaging.

All of our orthopedic clinics are Centers of Excellence. Our specialists collaborate in every aspect of orthopedic care to enhance each patient's experience from diagnosis and treatment to physical therapy and recovery. Whether you are experiencing back pain or need a joint replacement, we can heal you from your neck to your feet with leading-edge minimally invasive procedures, complex surgical reconstructions, physical rehabilitation, state-of-the-art imaging, and more.

Hospital Type:

Ambulatory Surgery Center

No of Affiliated Doctors:

7


Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Patient Satisfaction Awards

gold

PATIENT RATINGS OF ORTHOPEDIC CENTER OF ILLINOIS ( OCI )


OVERALL

(4.5/5)

DOCTOR'S CARE

(4.4/5)

CLEANINESS

(4.7/5)

NURSING CARE

(4.7/5)

FOOD SERVICES

(4.7/5)

SPECIALITY SUMMARY


Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

(4.2/5)

Surgery

(5/5)

Medical admission

(5/5)

Neurology

(4/5)

PATIENT REVIEWS OF ORTHOPEDIC CENTER OF ILLINOIS ( OCI )

Sort By:

Dp des315
Badge guide blackGuide

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 06-2017

Prompt to customer and great services intake. Very clean and nice looking

Created at: 04-21-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp dar614
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Neurology

Date Visited: 02-2018

Great place to go! Will go again! Highly reccommend. A++++

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mar422
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Medical admission

Date Visited: 05-2016

from the doctors to the nurses and staff. they all take great care of you.

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lil506
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 04-2016

Really takes care of their patients and cares about there needs/concerns.

Created at: 04-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lyn508
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 09-2017

Very clean office, abundance of receptionist when you walk in to check people in. Great little coffee shop with snacks as well that is convenient.

Created at: 04-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp abc985
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 11-2017

Have back pain issues. Seen chiropractor and also went to get back surgery. Everything went well.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp cj777
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2016

They completed my knee surgery, with optimal recovery. Also have had friends that have shared numerous good experiences with me about OCI.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp wes892
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 10-2017

The best around if you have joint issues. I went there several times for injections in my neck after I had a car wreck. I had seen many doctors at Springfield Clinic and was passed around as they just kept billing insurance without any treatments but within a week at OCI I was getting the injection I desperately needed. I have also had 'chicken shots' done on my knees. Again, flawless. Dr. Watson is gifted with a syringe For all he did with at big needle in my sore knees, I didn't feel anything.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Mrs
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 03-2017

The staff was wonderful. Very helpful. Easy to make an appointment. Doctor & nurses were very caring.

Created at: 04-18-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jul593
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 06-2017

They misdiagnosed my shoulder pain and treated me like my pain was false when it was neck pain from a vehicle accident.

Created at: 04-16-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ku2017
Badge advisor blackAdvisor

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 07-2016

Had procedure on my knee. very good results with significant improvement in walking.

Created at: 04-26-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services

FAQ's ABOUT HOSPITAL


How can I make appointment with a doctor at Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI )?

You can request an appointment with specific doctor on hospital's website or make appointment request on HealthSoul.

What are the modes of payment accepted at Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI ) in Springfield?

The hospital accepts various types of health insurance, but individual coverage may be variable. You should check with your insurance whether the hospital is in network or not. You can make payment via cash, credit card or debit card.

What are the hours of operation at Orthopedic Center Of Illinois ( OCI )?

The outpatient services are available from 8a.m. to 4 p.m. The emergency services are availabe 24 hours a day.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT ORTHOPEDIC CENTER OF ILLINOIS ( OCI )


Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION


Find More Specialists In Your Area


Find Nearby Hospitals