Loading ads...
No ads

Overview of 436 North Bedford Surgicenter, Inc

436 North Bedford Surgicenter, Inc is a Ambulatory Surgery Center in Beverly Hills, CA, USA. Find patient reviews, specialty ranking and compare with nearby hospitals.

Hospital Type: Ambulatory Surgery Center

Patient ratings

of 436 North Bedford Surgicenter, Inc

Overall

(3.8/5)

Doctor's care

(3.7/5)

Nursing care

(3.8/5)

Food Services

(3.6/5)

Speciality Summary

Medical admission

(2.8/5)

Emergency Room

(3.3/5)

Surgery

(5/5)

Maternity or Gynaecology

(4.5/5)

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

(4.8/5)

Patient reviews of 436 North Bedford Surgicenter, Inc

her135
05-12-2020

Services Used:

It's a good hospital I recommend it

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

tig860
05-11-2020

Services Used: Emergency Room

The doctors are the most caring

  • Date Visited 05-2019
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

ton379
05-10-2020

Services Used: ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

I liked the professional services , highly recommend

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

...
dve412
05-09-2020

Services Used: ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

Has one of the best facilities in the state with Professionals in different Speciaties who are Excellent!

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

ati266
05-09-2020

Services Used: Medical admission

It's a pretty good hospital I recommend it

  • Date Visited 02-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

kyl153
04-28-2020

Services Used:

Offers good and nice services

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended:

kyl153
04-28-2020

Services Used:

Offers good and nice services

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended:

cre369
04-28-2020

Services Used: Maternity or Gynaecology

Very good and excellent doctor.

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

pop657
04-27-2020

Services Used:

Offers good and nice services

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended:

pop657
04-27-2020

Services Used:

Offers good and nice services

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended:

mic829
04-27-2020

Services Used:

Offers good and nice services

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended:

sea474
Reviewer
04-17-2020

Services Used: Surgery

Coming here has been one of the best experiences I have ever had. I have been coming here for about 12 years.

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

its546
Guide
04-02-2020

Services Used: Emergency Room

I would not recommend this hospital!

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: No

its546
Guide
04-02-2020

Services Used: Medical admission

Pretty good hospital! would recommend.

  • Date Visited 04-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Maybe

bla453
Reviewer
03-30-2020

Services Used: Medical admission

I would never recommend this office to family or friends. Ever.

  • Date Visited 03-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: No

FAQ's ABOUT HOSPITAL

The outpatient services are available from 8a.m. to 4 p.m. The emergency services are available 24 hours a day.

The hospital accepts various types of health insurance, but individual coverage may be variable. You should check with your insurance whether the hospital is in network or not. You can make payment via cash, credit card or debit card.

You can request an appointment with specific doctor on hospital's website or make appointment request on HealthSoul.

Loading ads...
No ads

HEALTHCARE Q&A

Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION

Loading ads...
No ads
Loading ads...
No ads

Privacy Policy

As part of my use of HealthSoul, I acknowledge the use of my information will be processed in accordance with the HealthSoul Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. By clicking "Accept", I am hereby providing consent to this use and agree to all of the terms and conditions.