Loading ads...
No ads

Overview of Adobe Gastroenterology, PC

Adobe Gastroenterology, PC provides comprehensive gastroenterology services for patients with gastrointestinal conditions. Our specialists have ready access to modern treatment facilities. Adobe Gastroenterology, PC was established in 1990 bringing together medical and surgical specialists. This enables us to care for patients with problems related to the Gastrointestinal Tract e.g. stomach, liver, large bowel, and gallbladder.

Hospital Type: Ambulatory Surgery Center

Website: http://www.adobegastroenterology.com/

Patient ratings

of Adobe Gastroenterology, PC

Overall

(3.6/5)

Doctor's care

(3.4/5)

Nursing care

(3.4/5)

Food Services

(3.7/5)

Speciality Summary

Surgery

(3/5)

ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

(3.8/5)

Plastic surgery

(4/5)

Eye Care

(4.5/5)

Dermatology ( Skin )

(3.5/5)

Patient reviews of Adobe Gastroenterology, PC

ibu397
Reviewer
06-14-2020

Services Used: Surgery

Wonderful facilities with caring personnels

  • Date Visited 07-2019
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

jen774
05-13-2020

Services Used: Surgery

I was satisfied with their services

  • Date Visited 01-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

ado741
05-11-2020

Services Used: ENT (Ear , Nose ,Throat)

I'm happy because their services are all what I needed,I recommend it to anyone willing it never disappoints

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

...
cha439
05-11-2020

Services Used: Plastic surgery

They have everything you need they offer good services I'm happy

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

bab644
Reviewer
05-11-2020

Services Used: Dermatology ( Skin )

I was given all the good services and care,I recommend anyone to it

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

bre183
05-11-2020

Services Used: Eye Care

They offered me the best services,I recommend it to everyone it's the best

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

nat850
05-11-2020

Services Used: Plastic surgery

They are good in terms of everything...I recommend it

  • Date Visited 05-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

dha639
05-04-2020

Services Used: Surgery

Good service I recommend the hospital

  • Date Visited 01-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

ann856
04-29-2020

Services Used: Surgery

Well equipped hospital facility I was satisfied with the treatment

  • Date Visited 01-2020
  • Overall Satisfaction

    Care by Doctors
    Care by Nurses
    Hospital Cleanliness
    Hosptial Food services

Recommended: Yes

FAQ's ABOUT HOSPITAL

The hospital accepts various types of health insurance, but individual coverage may be variable. You should check with your insurance whether the hospital is in network or not. You can make payment via cash, credit card or debit card.

You can request an appointment with specific doctor on hospital's website or make appointment request on HealthSoul.

Loading ads...
No ads

HEALTHCARE Q&A

Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION

Loading ads...
No ads
Loading ads...
No ads

Privacy Policy

As part of my use of HealthSoul, I acknowledge the use of my information will be processed in accordance with the HealthSoul Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. By clicking "Accept", I am hereby providing consent to this use and agree to all of the terms and conditions.