Fortis Hospital | HealthSoul

Fortis Hospital Claimed Claimed

Reviews: 36
Rating:
(4.5/5)
94.4% Recommended

Patient Satisfaction Awards

gold

PATIENT RATINGS OF FORTIS HOSPITAL


OVERALL

(4.5/5)

DOCTOR'S CARE

(4.6/5)

CLEANINESS

(4.5/5)

NURSING CARE

(4.5/5)

FOOD SERVICES

(4.6/5)

SPECIALITY SUMMARY


Neurology

(4/5)

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

(4.5/5)

Transplant

(5/5)

Dermatology ( Skin )

(3.5/5)

Maternity or Gynaecology

(4.5/5)

Surgery

(4.1/5)

Eye Care

(4/5)

Neurosurgery

(4.5/5)

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

(4.7/5)

Rheumatology

(4.5/5)

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

(4.8/5)

Emergency Room

(4.5/5)

PATIENT REVIEWS OF FORTIS HOSPITAL

Sort By:

Dp swa661

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Doctor & All staff member is very good dedicated for patient.All staff member have good communication & friendly caring for patient.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp him400

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

He is very nice and friendly with patients. I also feel very secure and it is very good experience. Good experience at Hospital.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp raj965729

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

It is my first visit which is Very nice and worth full experience.thanks for right advices and helping me to come out from my stress without any medicine.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mou570

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

I strongly recommend this doctor. Listens and explains very patiently and doesn’t recommend unnecessary tests. Go with full faith. Highly recommended by me.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ani440

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Best treatment and good care. Satisfied with the cleanliness and hospitality. Dr. Is very polite to talk. Staff is very attentive.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp raj647

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Doctor give proper time and explain clearly. I feel that fee of the doctor is ok. Finally thanks God we have a good doctor nearby.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp gag448

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Very friendly and explain the problems nicely as well good staffs and their services. Finally thank god we have doctor like Paramdeep.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sin117

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

The doctor was very friendly and polite. He answered all our queries with a smile. It was a pleasure to meet such a good and smiling doctor.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp him852

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Consulting her from almost seven months now. Her treatment is reasonably good. I am satisfied and will recommend her.Best doctor and best hospital.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp nav800

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Dr. Sanjeev Mahajan listened about the issue very patiently and immediately gave remidy for improvement Means he immediately understood my actual problem and gave solution.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp har143777

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Dr. is extremely patient and listens to all you have to say. He ensured understood all problems before proposing a treatment. Great experience.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sah804

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Fortis Hospital is full of facilities and very good team of doctors and very caring staff. Satisfied with the cleanliness of hospital.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp dee803

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

There is no doubt about dr. Sanjeev , we recommended dr name if any one wants..Great experience with Dr. Sanjeev sir..Thank you so much for satisfied for services

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ama639

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Dr Explanation was excellent. He Understand patient family members question accordingly, reply giving clarity of patient status. Best Hospital.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp lok150

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

I would like to recommend Dr. Sanjeev Mahajan to anyone looking for a Stem Cell Therapy. Highly qualified, caring, supportive, cheerful, always smiling.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp moh809

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 12-2019

Very polite and understands the illnesses. immaculately checks all the records and asks questions to the patient and analyses the symptoms . very experienced and pinpoints the problem.

Created at: 12-12-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp moh266
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Emergency Room

Date Visited: 05-2018

. Very costly according to their services they provided .. you need a big pocket if you need to get treatment in this hospital

Created at: 06-23-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp shi261
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Orthopaedics (Bones and Joints)

Date Visited: 05-2018

Seemed understaffed, staff friendly and most seemed knowledgeable. Nice facility in general.

Created at: 06-22-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp cha680
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Neurosurgery

Date Visited: 05-2018

All of the doctors and staff were amazing. Very friendly from housekeeping to nursing

Created at: 06-20-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp moh508
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Rheumatology

Date Visited: 05-2018

Great customer care, Great dr.s and staff, I would recommend to others!

Created at: 06-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp jra354
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Cardiology (Heart Problems)

Date Visited: 05-2018

The cardiology department is great and worked well in trying to coordinate my busy schedule and the need for some testing.

Created at: 06-19-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sam198
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 05-2018

Great hospitality and services. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful.

Created at: 06-13-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp grd733
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 05-2018

They are a wonderful group! All the staff is just amazing and very helpful!

Created at: 06-13-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp man436
Badge reviewer blackReviewer

Services Used:

Neurosurgery

Date Visited: 05-2018

Doctor kaushik is good one. Quite experienced and energetic staff.

Created at: 06-11-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mittu

Services Used:

Eye Care

Date Visited: 03-2018

this hospital is good in all prospectives wheater it is treatment,food,cleaniness,dealing.i will recommend this hospital to patients for all treatments

Created at: 04-08-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp Manjeet

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2017

They have some of the most eminent doctors in the world, most of whom are pioneers in their respective arenas and are renowned for developing innovative and revolutionary procedures. Carely handled my case by the whole staff.

Created at: 03-27-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp gau356

Services Used:

Neurology

Date Visited: 01-2018

This is the second time I have been at this facility. I was here two years ago and was pleased then with the care I recieved. For this reason I chose to come back for the long term treatment I required. Luckily nothing has changed. The nurses are just outstanding. They really care and it shows

Created at: 03-26-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ar.743

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 02-2018

I have been a patient at this hospital a few times before. It is a nice place. There are a lot of friendly people that work here. They made me feel welcome and at home. The room is big that I am in and the building is very nice. The staff has been so wonderful. I am very grateful to them for helping me get better.

Created at: 03-26-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp bad684

Services Used:

Maternity or Gynaecology

Date Visited: 01-2018

Oldest and most economical gynaecology and obstetrics hospital in Hoshiarpur Punjab dealing with all kinds of lady diseases and pregnancy.

Created at: 03-06-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pra747

Services Used:

Transplant

Date Visited: 11-2017

What a lovely place, polite and happy from front of house all the way through!
I have been treated with respect and dignity during 5 worrying months of (sometimes very intrusive) investigative appointments. I've been thoroughly well looked after

Created at: 03-06-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp med886

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 02-2017

Fortis hospital is very big name in indian market and they have best doctors and staff

Created at: 02-28-2018

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sat450

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 06-2017

best hospital in ludhiana and it has all the latest equipment with all the facilities and can get best medical advice.

Created at: 12-31-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp har885

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 02-2016

hospital is neat and clean, and staff was very polite doctors r also very helpfull

Created at: 10-10-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp aka912

Services Used:

Neurology

Date Visited: 02-2017

Very fast service and doctors were also very polite treated very well.

Created at: 10-01-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sho784

Services Used:

Surgery

Date Visited: 10-2015

service was good,Hospital was neat and clean, parking was accurate

Created at: 09-25-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp tar264

Services Used:

Gastroenterology (Stomach)

Date Visited: 08-2016

My experience was good and all the hospital services were up to the mark.

Created at: 09-25-2017

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT FORTIS HOSPITAL


Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION


Find More Specialists In Your Area


Find Nearby Hospitals