Parisa Skin Cosmetic and Laser Centre | HealthSoul

Parisa Skin Cosmetic and Laser Centre Claimed Claimed

Reviews: 17
Rating:
(5.0/5)
100.0% Recommended

Overview of Parisa Skin Cosmetic and Laser Centre

Parisa Skin Cosmetic and Laser Centre is a one-stop destination for all skin, hair and nail treatments for all age groups from infancy to geriatrics. From the latest International procedures to novel laser treatments to various hair loss solutions, Parisa has it all under one roof with Innovative Touch of Dr. Ashima Goel. We provide authentic, medically proven and up to date solutions for your problems. The procedures are customized according to your concern to improve, restore and rejuvenate your beauty; thus boosts your confidence of looking great and feeling young at heart irrespective of one's age. Located in the most BUBBLY SECTOR 15 ( Adjoining PUNJAB UNIVERSITY) Chandigarh, the clinic provides world-class facilities with state of the art equipments and services.

Affiliated Providers :

PATIENT RATINGS OF PARISA SKIN COSMETIC AND LASER CENTRE


OVERALL

(5.0/5)

DOCTOR'S CARE

(5.0/5)

CLEANINESS

(4.9/5)

NURSING CARE

(4.9/5)

FOOD SERVICES

(0/5)

SPECIALITY SUMMARY


Dermatology ( Skin )

(5/5)

PATIENT REVIEWS OF PARISA SKIN COSMETIC AND LASER CENTRE

Sort By:

Dp gau502

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Really effective, If someone seriously facing an issue and wanna get rid of any skin related problems, must visit the clinic for miracle.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pri270

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

This was my second visit at Parisa skin care....the effects on my face are awesome. My skin cures very fast, all thanks to doctor and her treatment.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp sin549416

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Neat and clean clinic with all the great facilities for dermatology treatment, i definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp kri989

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

It's truly a boon to have treatment from Parisa Skincare. I got instant relief by the medicine and treatment provided by Dr Aashima Goel.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp nik272

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Excellent service.My skin has become flawless in a very short period. Thanks Dr Ashima for your guidance and medication.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ish350

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

It was a very good experience in parisa and I m having very good results so I rate this clinic full for treatment satisfaction.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp anc348

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

She communicates in a very polite way and is very knowledgeable and understanding. She is clearly the best dermatologist in tricity. Highly recommended for all.

Created at: 01-22-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp poo652

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Had a very good time visiting the clinic, the doctor is very nice and she is perfect skin doctor, her medication really work wonders.

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp raj523472

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Trustable name for all types of skin related problems, doctor is very experienced and staff and facilities provided are amazing.

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp nis907

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Dr. Ashima is a great dermatologist. She is very friendly and keep the process very simple. Thank you for the help. Recommend to everyone

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp pra654

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Very good infrastructure and ambience . Modern equipments used for testing. Undertanding doctor. Had a satisfied experience.

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ani310

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Best doctor to provide the medication. I have got awesome results, even after my treatment I am still using all the products given by doctor. Awesome time.

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp hit695

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 01-2020

Got my treatments done here and the results are truly amazing. The doctor is very polite very helpful and gives you the best medication and procedure according to your skin.

Created at: 01-03-2020

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp mee569

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 12-2019

Was really satisfied with the results, I was dealing with acne and they are all gone now, the treatments are really awesome here and clinic is so very nice.

Created at: 12-13-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp dev169

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 12-2019

Very best treatment. Helped clear my acne which was severe. Highly recommend to anyone who needs to get good skin treatment.

Created at: 12-13-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp ash817

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 12-2019

Very good infrastructure. Modern machinery used for testing. Undertanding doctor. Had a satisfied experience.

Created at: 12-13-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services
Dp san335

Services Used:

Dermatology ( Skin )

Date Visited: 12-2019

Dr. Ashima is best at what she does. I got my treatments done here and the results are truly amazing..!!! The doctor is very polite, recommend her.

Created at: 12-13-2019

Overall Satisfaction

Care by Doctors
Care by Nurses
Hospital Cleanliness
Hosptial Food services

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT PARISA SKIN COSMETIC AND LASER CENTRE


Do You Have Questions About Healthcare? ASK A QUESTION


Find More Specialists In Your Area


Find Nearby Hospitals